Dreamer Within

I often dream so vividly that it could be so surreal at times. If I could stay in that alternate universe, running amuck in my own imaginations I would, never waking up, never having to deal with reality, but was this a dream? Am I really tied up, why can’t I see anything?

Yanking on my restraints, I test them. “Shit, what the hell” don’t panic, whatever you do just stay calm, I chastise myself.

Last thing I needed was to faint, the thought made me giggle.

I try to steady my breathing only to notice a slight breeze. Where is that breeze coming from, shit I forgot to close the window last night.

Trying to move my legs I notice that they’re free and bare to boot, what the hell. Did I go to bed without pants on, again? I really need to lay off those sleeping pills, getting distracted with a sound to my right? No, there’s a wall to my right. Wiggling as much as I can a faint smell of sulfur comes to me. A match, what the hell “Who’s there?” was that really my voice. Taking a deep breath and hopefully with more authority I ask again, still no answer.

I lay there in silence, only thinking of a million ways this could go possibly wrong when I hear a deep strong voice “I’ve been watching you. Reading every thought that passes that pretty little head of yours, so young and curious you are” I start to relax immediately, if I go with his voice alone, I think I could enjoy this. “Did I forget to mention naïve as well? You’re probably wondering why I’ve taken the pleasure in tying you up” I swallow hard and couldn’t help myself. “You want to have wicked ways with me? I’m sorry I didn’t catch your name…” did he really just cover my mouth; his hand was so rough and huge!! “You talk too much” I start to shake my head “Shh, listen and feel” Feel? I freeze.

I feel the bed tip and start to shake. Listen and feel? Is that his hand on my thigh, Jesus do I have underwear on? Why can’t I see him, where is he…

Lets see how creative you guys can get… end this story with your own unique ending. Don’t forget to have FUN!

About nisykitty

I'm odd and eccentric. I'm weird yet cool, wait that all means the same right? I’m me!! I have a new found love, that I will never ever give up. It’s as fierce as Larissa Ione, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Kresley Cole and Jeaniene Frost’s love scenes. I ♥ books! Throw in some sexy HOT steamy Vampires and I’m golden. Every day is a learning experience and I'm open to the unknown. I'm thoughtful and caring, and said to have an old soul. I have moments when I don't know what I'm getting myself into, but 99% of the time it works out. This site along with my Fan page proves that. If you ever have a thought that crosses your mind DO IT! You never know what the outcome will be. (Positive thoughts, I don't need ill publicity) lol I'm grateful for all my friends I've made and the ones to come. I know I'm not alone, which is an emotion that’s indescribable. Vampires RULE and Werewolfs (except Alcide) drool! I’m also the brains behind Vampires Anonymous fan/website. We ROCK!!! Join the party, Bloody Mary’s all around! Oh yeah, did I mention I'm open minded? v--v
Gallery | This entry was posted in Story Telling, Thoughts. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

