Untitled Story I’m working on.

I’m just your average girl that’s does nothing worth praising about. You see, I have issues like everyone else in the world. I complain, over think and cry for everything as of late, but, one thing is true. I see and feel way differently than everyone else.

To give you a glimpse of who I am, I would have to go way back into my past. And although it would be a great read. I wouldn’t want to bore you.

I was on my way to a medical appointment, when I see this peculiar guy, sitting on the train. I glance up to the young and very much disturbed man, sitting across from me. He reminded me of a carefree child with long curly tousled hair, with glasses the color of mahogany and a long trench coat. Which I found odd being it was below twenty degrees outside.

Having a full blown conversation with him-self, I mean what makes for good company, but your own. He was enjoying himself immensely to the point of giggling and whispering back to his own reflection.

I sit there thinking to myself, what makes a person mad, and what does mad even me. For some it might be being diagnosed to others, it’s just who they are. You see, I know I’m somewhat mad. We all are, but to see someone so enthralled with his own reflection alone just fascinates me.

Until I notice that he was staring at me, not himself through the reflection in the window. His eyes in a silent way, pleading with me to see. I didn’t understand. It took me a moment to process that. And I wanted to kick myself for over thinking everything I encounter. I grip my bag and scan the rest of the train I was in. I was the only one with him, why did I do that. It’s a known fact that you don’t ever enter an empty train, let alone with only one person in it.

I did the only thing that a person could do without looking suspicious, I starting to slowly slide down on my seat further away from him, until he abruptly turns his head and smiles at me wickedly.

My father always said never to break eye contact with a person that stares at you, once you do, that just  tells them their the alpha, and to hell with that notion. So I stare back, keeping my face still and passive. Fake crazy, I can do that.

He stands up and I swear to everything I love he must have been seven feet tall, all that was hidden inside that trench coat. He was massive. He didn’t look like that just a second ago.  I sent a little prayer to the powers that be and lifted my head up slightly. You know, that little what’s up? Can I help you? Silent message. He turned and slowly walks out the train, bending his head to not bang him-self with the low door frame.

I start blinking fast, once his body is turned. When did the train stop? I start looking at my hands, opening and closing them fast. Finger nail creases in my palm, surprised that I didn’t cut them with my nails, from gripping them so tightly.

The bell dings signaling the doors were closing, waking me from my muse. I jerk my head up fast, only to see him staring at me from the closed door window.

But, he wasn’t the same. Something was off, this time when he smiled; I couldn’t help but jump up and fall back down. I saw a hint of something else. Were those extended canines?

But that wasn’t the craziest thing; I felt something change in me. My skin grew cold and my heart stopped beating.

About nisykitty

I'm odd and eccentric. I'm weird yet cool, wait that all means the same right? I’m me!! I have a new found love, that I will never ever give up. It’s as fierce as Larissa Ione, Sherrilyn Kenyon, Kresley Cole and Jeaniene Frost’s love scenes. I ♥ books! Throw in some sexy HOT steamy Vampires and I’m golden. Every day is a learning experience and I'm open to the unknown. I'm thoughtful and caring, and said to have an old soul. I have moments when I don't know what I'm getting myself into, but 99% of the time it works out. This site along with my Fan page proves that. If you ever have a thought that crosses your mind DO IT! You never know what the outcome will be. (Positive thoughts, I don't need ill publicity) lol I'm grateful for all my friends I've made and the ones to come. I know I'm not alone, which is an emotion that’s indescribable. Vampires RULE and Werewolfs (except Alcide) drool! I’m also the brains behind Vampires Anonymous fan/website. We ROCK!!! Join the party, Bloody Mary’s all around! Oh yeah, did I mention I'm open minded? v--v
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

